Voetballer

Commissies

STUURGROEP

Ron Brussaard (Team Financien/Adviseur Team Horeca)  brussaard@home.nl

Michel Elshof (Team Sponsoren) sponsoring@dvvdavo.nl

Raymond Pinkster (Team Horeca/Team Voetbalzaken)  raymond.pinkster@hotmail.com

Jan Willem Schepers (Team Financien/Penningmeester) penningmeester@dvvdavo.nl

Jack Souilljee (Voorzitter) voorzitter@dvvdavo.nl

Gertie de Vries (Team Horeca (planning)/Organisatie-adviseur/2e Voorzitter)  gertiedevries@kpnmail.nl

Team Aktiviteiten

Woordvoerder Corrie Amelink  amelinkcorrie@gmail.com

Team Sponsoren

Woordvoerder Michel Elshof sponsoring@dvvdavo.nl

Team Jeugd

Woordvoerder Debbie Favié-Vrieze  jeugd@dvvdavo.nl

Team Horeca

Woordvoerder Gertie de Vries (planning) gertiedevries@kpnmail.nl

Team Financien

Woordvoerder Ron Brussaard  brussaard@home.nl

Team Groen

Woordvoerder Sebastiaan Bouwmeester  s.bouwmeester2@gmail.com

Team Onderhoud

Woordvoerder Simon Favie kitbedrijffavie@gmail.com

Team Schoonmaak

Woordvoerder Desiree Bosch appiebosch@ziggo.nl